Site

Search results

  1. Research Programs

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/h-allen-klaiber-0/research-programs

    contributions to news articles, numerous in-person speaking engagements with Ohio Stakeholders and meetings with ... with current and former graduate students at Ohio State University. In a paper titled “Bloom and Bust: ...

  2. Stacy Haught

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/stacy-haught

    Stacy Haught MS Student Rural Sociology haught.20@osu.edu Advisor: Kristi Lekies Biography ...

  3. Angela Thatcher

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/angela-thatcher

    Angela Thatcher PhD Student Rural Sociology thatcher.52@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer ...

  4. Benjamin Wickizer

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/benjamin-wickizer

    Benjamin Wickizer MS Student Environmental Social Sciences wickizer.7@osu.edu Advisor: Tomas ...

  5. Abigail Rhodebeck

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/abigail-rhodebeck

    Abigail Rhodebeck MS Student Environmental Social Sciences rhodebeck.7@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  6. Jeanne Osborne

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jeanne-osborne

    Jeanne Osborne PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences osborne.2@osu.edu Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  7. Thomas Henshaw

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/thomas-henshaw

    Thomas Henshaw PhD Student Rural Sociology henshaw.11@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography ...

  8. Alexander Heeren

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/alexander-heeren

    Alexander Heeren PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences heeren.2@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  9. Vicki Garrett

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/vicki-garrett

    Vicki Garrett PhD Student Rural Sociology garrett.95@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer Biography ...

  10. Nicholas Garcia

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/nicholas-garcia

    Nicholas Garcia PhD Student Rural Sociology garcia.119@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography ...

Pages