Site

Search results

  1. Angela Thatcher

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/angela-thatcher

    Angela Thatcher PhD Student Rural Sociology thatcher.52@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer ...

  2. Abigail Rhodebeck

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/abigail-rhodebeck

    Abigail Rhodebeck MS Student Environmental Social Sciences rhodebeck.7@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  3. Jeanne Osborne

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jeanne-osborne

    Jeanne Osborne PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences osborne.2@osu.edu Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  4. Thomas Henshaw

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/thomas-henshaw

    Thomas Henshaw PhD Student Rural Sociology henshaw.11@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography ...

  5. Alexander Heeren

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/alexander-heeren

    Alexander Heeren PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences heeren.2@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  6. Vicki Garrett

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/vicki-garrett

    Vicki Garrett PhD Student Rural Sociology garrett.95@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer Biography ...

  7. Nicholas Garcia

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/nicholas-garcia

    Nicholas Garcia PhD Student Rural Sociology garcia.119@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography ...

  8. #AskAg Twitter Chat on Agricultural Higher Education Featuring David Kraybill

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/events/askag-twitter-chat-agricultural-higher-education-featuring-david-kraybill

    the Office of International Research, Education and Development at Virginia Tech and David Kraybill ...

  9. Sustainability at Ohio State

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/sustainability-ohio-state

    Students making changes on the Ohio State campus and in the local community through sustainability ... production by Ohio State students Brianna Cooley, Ethan Palay and Melissa Prax. ...

  10. Lauren Bates

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/lauren-bates

    Lauren Bates PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences bates.375@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard ...

Pages