Site

Search results

  1. April 2023 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/april-2023-highlights

    J.G. Woodroof Lecture Series was initiated in 1981 to recognize a nationally and internationally ... networking event and poster competition. Congratulations to the following students who placed in the poster ... Li placed 3rd. FST graduate student Allison Howell was selected to give a speed talk presentation and ...

  2. Samuel Hoffman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-hoffman

    Samuel Hoffman PhD Student Hoffman.1398@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Laura Castellanos Suarez PhD Student Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and ...

  4. Additional Resources

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/consumer-resources/additional-resources

    Prevention Food Safety News Barf Blog: Safe Food from Farm to Fork Fight Bac! Partnership for Food Safety ...

  5. The Summer Safety Series is HERE

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/summer-safety-series-here

    Join OSU Extension for their Summer Safety Series on Wednesdays from Noon to 12:30 p.m. beginning ...

  6. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao PhD Student bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines PhD Student haines.345@osu.edu 048E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa PhD Student nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  9. October 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/october-2022-department-highlights

    The Department hosted over 85 students and guests at the recent FST Scholarship Dinner. Special ... and student leaders representing department clubs and programs. This past year, the department awarded ... over $275,000 in scholarships to 65 undergraduate students. A photo album of the event can be found ...

  10. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian MS Student salian.4@osu.edu 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages