Site

Search results

  1. Kelleys Island 4-H Teen Camp Counselor Applications Now Available

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/kelleys-island-4-h-teen-camp-counselor-applications-now-available

    Do you know any college students or other recent 4-H graduates?  We are looking for some past camp ...

  2. Deadline to apply for the OSU Extension 2014 Annual Conference and Research Colloquium

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/deadline-apply-osu-extension-2014-annual-conference-and-research-colloquium

    session.   As OSU Extension and our College look to “ The Next 100 Years ” all faculty and students are ... opportunity for undergraduate and graduate students. To submit a proposal, go to: ...

  3. Adam Pettis

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/adam-pettis

    Adam Pettis PhD Student Rural Sociology pettis.19@osu.edu Advisors: Jeremy Bruskotter Biography ...

  4. Molly Bukky

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/molly-bukky

    Molly Bukky PhD Student Rural Sociology bukky.5@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography website: ...

  5. Jesse Buxton

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jesse-buxton

    Jesse Buxton MS Student Rural Sociology buxton.26@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography website: ...

  6. Stacy Haught

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/stacy-haught

    Stacy Haught MS Student Rural Sociology haught.20@osu.edu Advisor: Kristi Lekies Biography ...

  7. Benjamin Wickizer

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/benjamin-wickizer

    Benjamin Wickizer MS Student Environmental Social Sciences wickizer.7@osu.edu Advisor: Tomas ...

  8. Angela Thatcher

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/angela-thatcher

    Angela Thatcher PhD Student Rural Sociology thatcher.52@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer ...

  9. Abigail Rhodebeck

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/abigail-rhodebeck

    Abigail Rhodebeck MS Student Environmental Social Sciences rhodebeck.7@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  10. Jeanne Osborne

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jeanne-osborne

    Jeanne Osborne PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences osborne.2@osu.edu Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

Pages