Site

Search results

  1. Abigail Rhodebeck

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/abigail-rhodebeck

    Abigail Rhodebeck MS Student Environmental Social Sciences rhodebeck.7@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  2. Jeanne Osborne

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jeanne-osborne

    Jeanne Osborne PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences osborne.2@osu.edu Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  3. Thomas Henshaw

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/thomas-henshaw

    Thomas Henshaw PhD Student Rural Sociology henshaw.11@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography ...

  4. Alexander Heeren

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/alexander-heeren

    Alexander Heeren PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences heeren.2@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  5. Vicki Garrett

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/vicki-garrett

    Vicki Garrett PhD Student Rural Sociology garrett.95@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer Biography ...

  6. Nicholas Garcia

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/nicholas-garcia

    Nicholas Garcia PhD Student Rural Sociology garcia.119@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography ...

  7. Lauren Bates

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/lauren-bates

    Lauren Bates PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences bates.375@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard ...

  8. The Latino Student Association Meeting

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/latino-student-association-meeting-0

    Time:  Thursday, September 29, 2016   6:00 PM- 7:00 PM Location:  Multicultural Center, Alonso Family Room   Join us every other Thursday from 6:00 pm- 7:00 pm in the Alonso Family Room of the MCC. There will be food, music, and a raffle. You don't w ...

  9. The Latino Student Association Meeting

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/latino-student-association-meeting

    Time:  Thursday, September 15, 2016   6:00 PM- 7:00 PM Location:  Multicultural Center, Alonso Family Room   Join us every other Thursday from 6:00 pm- 7:00 pm in the Alonso Family Room of the MCC. There will be food, music, and a raffle. You don't w ...

  10. Kathleen Rose

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/kathleen-rose

    Kathleen Rose MS Student Environmental Social Sciences rose.947@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

Pages