Site

Search results

  1. Archive

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/andersons-program-international-trade/whats-new/archive

    Review", Ohio Ag Manager, September 26, 2022 See news story, "Trade War only in ... 'Ceasefire'", Brownfield Ag News, September 23, 2022 See news story, "Implications of the Ukrainian Grain ... presentation, "Russian Invasion of Ukraine: Implications for U.S. Agricutlure", July 5, 2022 See news ...

  2. Nevaeh Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nevaeh-miller

    Nevaeh Miller Masters Student Diversity, Equity, Inclusion in Leadership- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Ameila Michaels

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ameila-michaels

    Ameila Michaels Masters Student Michaels.97@osu.edu ...

  4. MacKenzie Dore

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-dore

    MacKenzie Dore She/her/hers Masters Student Dore.12@osu.edu 614-247-1776 Animal Sciences Building ...

  5. Jiseon Choi

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jiseon-choi

    Jiseon Choi Ph.D. candidate choi.1546@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/view/jiseon-choi/home 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MS, Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics, The Ohio State University, 2021 MS, Management Economics & C ...

  6. Jesseca Housel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jesseca-housel

    Jesseca Housel she/her/hers Masters Student housel.15@osu.edu http://portage.osu.edu 330-235-7646 ...

  7. Exploring Sustainability: SUSTAINS LC Seminar

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-1200

    AEDECON 1200 Designed for SUSTAINS Learning Community students to explore their interests within ... connect with campus partners and faculty working and researching in the field. Students must be a part of ...

  8. Brooks Warner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brooks-warner

    Brooks Warner Masters Student Warner.948@osu.edu 937-382-0901 Agriculture & Natural Resources ...

  9. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

  10. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

Pages