Search results

  1. CFAES Student Council

    Meetings When: Thursdays (during even numbered weeks of the semester) at 5:30 The Committee meets at 5:15pm Where: Agricultural Administration Auditorium   2011- 2012 Officers President: Derek McCracken Vice President: Lauren Eisemann Secretary: Linsey Ho ...

  2. 16th Annual Ohio Lawn Care Summer Seminar

    Location: OTF Research and Educational Facility OSU Columbus, Ohio ...