Site

Search results

  1. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan PhD Student fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  2. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman PhD Student eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  3. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do PhD Student do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  4. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai MS Student lai.616@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-ariel-kuo

    Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo PhD Student kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  6. Ohio Agritourism Conference

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/ohio-agritourism-conference

    Cooperatives Employee Hiring, Training, and Empowerment: People Make Your Business – Rob Leeds, OSU Extension ...

  7. Sherry Bansal

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sherry-bansal

    Sherry Bansal MS Student bansal.158@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  8. Bashiru Charles Bakin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bashiru-charles-bakin

    Bashiru Charles Bakin PhD Student bakin.1@osu.edu 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  9. Liz Astorga Oquendo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/liz-astorga-oquendo

    Liz Astorga Oquendo PhD Student astorgaoquendo.1@osu.edu 330J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  10. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist PhD Student almquist.14@osu.edu 320J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

Pages