Site

Search results

  1. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim MS Student kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola MS Student ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar PhD Student chismar.7@osu.edu 048G Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Stephanie Scoggins

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-scoggins

    Stephanie Scoggins MS Student scoggins.10@osu.edu 44A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Shirley Rupert Brandao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shirley-rupert-brandao

    Shirley Rupert Brandao PhD Student rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu 44E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay MS Student upadhyay.66@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma MS Student ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  8. CFAES Graduate Programs

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/future-students/cfaes-graduate-programs

    students in Wooster, OH. Our faculty have broad research interests, ranging from bioengineering sustainable ... materials to international agricultural trade and policy. For general information, contact  Kayla Arnold, ... and leadership positions in the public and private sectors, while the PhD prepares students for ...

  9. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan PhD Student sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 320I Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  10. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer PhD Student wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

Pages