Site

Search results

  1. The Final Push!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/may-1-7-2023/final-push

    You're almost across the finish line! If you need that final push, the Learning Lab is open ... website for times. https://ati.osu.edu/currentstudents/academics/learning-lab ...

  2. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim MS Student kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola MS Student ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar PhD Student chismar.7@osu.edu 048G Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Stephanie Scoggins

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-scoggins

    Stephanie Scoggins MS Student scoggins.10@osu.edu 44A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Shirley Rupert Brandao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shirley-rupert-brandao

    Shirley Rupert Brandao PhD Student rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu 44E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay MS Student upadhyay.66@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma MS Student ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan PhD Student sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 320I Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  10. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer PhD Student wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

Pages