Site

Search results

  1. Jesseca Housel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jesseca-housel

    Jesseca Housel she/her/hers Masters Student housel.15@osu.edu http://portage.osu.edu 330-235-7646 ...

  2. Brooks Warner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brooks-warner

    Brooks Warner Masters Student Warner.948@osu.edu 937-382-0901 Agriculture & Natural Resources ...

  3. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

  4. Ameila Michaels

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ameila-michaels

    Ameila Michaels Masters Student Michaels.97@osu.edu ...

  5. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

  6. Erin Ruggiero

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ruggiero

    Erin Ruggiero she/hers Masters Student Ruggiero.46@osu.edu 330-661-6410 OSU Extension, Medina ...

  7. GRAD: How to Apply

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/gradapply

    gpadmissions.osu.edu/apply/grad.html There is a non-refundable application fee. Ohio State alumni, students and students in several ... university-level school attended.  This includes transcripts for transfer and/or summer courses taken at other ... engagement; or leadership of student or community organizations. The statement of intent and curriculum ...

  8. Ambrosia Havan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambrosia-havan

    Ambrosia Havan Graduate Enrichment Fellow, PhD (Hand) havan.2@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Megan Taylor

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-taylor

    Megan Taylor she/her/hers Masters Student Taylor.4411@osu.edu 937-644-8117 OSU Extension Union ...

  10. Early Field Experience in Agriscience Education

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/aee-2880

    AEE 2880 The course is designed to help students explore careers and gain experience in ... Agriscience Education. Students will learn first-hand about the Agriscience Education profession by working in ... Agriscience Education majors pursuing an initial teaching license. Undergraduate 1.0 Autumn 2023 Summer 2023 ...

Pages