Site

Search results

  1. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist PhD Student almquist.14@osu.edu 320J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  2. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chia-yu-audrey-kuei

    Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei PhD Student kuei.5@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Dan Zhang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dan-zhang

    Dan Zhang PhD Student zhang.11473@osu.edu 240L Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Ruiya Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ruiya-bao

    Ruiya Bao PhD Student bao.320@osu.edu 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  6. Ziqi (Ashley) Li

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ziqi-ashley-li

    Ziqi (Ashley) Li PhD Student li.11396@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Forestry Forum Christmas Tree Sale

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/forestry-forum-christmas-tree-sale

    students of CFAES’ Forestry Forum, an official student chapter of the Society of American Foresters and the ... International Society of Arboriculture. Proceeds go to support the group’s scholarships and activities. ...

  8. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis PhD Student reis.112@osu.edu 048D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola PhD Student sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri PhD Student nuguri.2@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages