Site

Search results

  1. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil Engineering, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Plant Pathology Seminars

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/seminars

    (presenting from Columbus) Graduate Program Information and Deadlines: New and Current Students, Candidacy ... Exams, Graduation. September 8 Dr. Tracy Hawk, Postdoctoral Scholar (Jacobs Lab) (speaker in Columbus) ... (PPGSA student exchange program) September 29 Dr. Angel Rebollar-Alviter, Universidad Autonoma, Chapingo, ...

  4. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines PhD Student haines.345@osu.edu 048E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Science of Fungi: Mycology Lab

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5041

    PLNTPTH 5041 Fungi are some of the most important organisms on the planet. This lab covers the ... Sciences, or permission of instructor. Concur: 5040. Not open to students with credit for 660. Graduate ...

  6. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa PhD Student nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian MS Student salian.4@osu.edu 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  8. Chloe McGovern

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-mcgovern

    Chloe McGovern MS Student mcgovern.157@osu.edu 266O Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt PhD Student lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

Pages