Site

Search results

  1. Rinky Ghosh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rinky-ghosh

    Rinky Ghosh PhD Student ghosh.245@buckeyemail.osu.edu 240K Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  2. Agricultural Communication Internship

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/agrcomm-419101

    field, students should be actively involved in the production of information and communication services. ... Prereq: Permission of instructor. This course is graded S/U. Undergraduate 2.0 Summer 2023 Autumn 2023 ...

  3. AgTech Innovation Hub awards inaugural research projects

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/june-2023/agtech-innovation-hub-awards-inaugural-research-projects

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/agtech-innovation-hub-awards-inaugural-resea... ...

  4. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim MS Student kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Stephanie Scoggins

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-scoggins

    Stephanie Scoggins MS Student scoggins.10@osu.edu 44A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Shirley Rupert Brandao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shirley-rupert-brandao

    Shirley Rupert Brandao PhD Student rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu 44E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Public Perceptions of Agricultural and Environmental Issues

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/agrcomm-2330

    AGRCOMM 2330 Students will explore vital issues in food, agricultural, and environmental sciences ...

  8. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola MS Student ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar PhD Student chismar.7@osu.edu 048G Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay MS Student upadhyay.66@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages