Site

Search results

  1. Juliette Hanson, DVM, MPH

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/juliette-hanson-dvm-mph

    international. Dr. Hanson also serves as Director of the Plant Animal Agrosecurity Research (PAAR) facility, ... as well as  regulatory oversight and research support for farm and lab research activities.   PAAR- ...

  2. Johanna Schwartz

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/johanna-schwartz

    Johanna Schwartz Graduate Student, Norm Johnson Lab schwartz.2085@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall- Any- ...

  3. Congratulations to Robin Weimer!

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-robin-weimer

    Provides outstanding and ongoing excellence in services to faculty, staff, students and/or others. Enhances the quality of work-life in ways that make a significant difference for colleagues or ...

  4. Carolyn Lee

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/carolyn-lee

    Carolyn Lee lee.8757@osu.edu Graduate Student ...

  5. Bindu Adhikari

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/bindu-adhikari

    Bindu Adhikari adhikari.120@osu.edu Graduate Student ...

  6. Daral Jackwood, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/daral-jackwood-phd

    international diagnostic company. He, along with Dr. Linda Michel, received the 2016 OARDC Director’s Innovator ... Poultry Health Infectious Bursal Disease Virus Research Focus: Our lab is committed to improving the ... information.   Publications Jackwood Lab BS, The University of Delaware (1978) MS, The Ohio State University ...

  7. Gireesh Rajashekara, DVM, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/gireesh-rajashekara-dvm-phd

    Health Building, CFAES Wooster 330-263-3745- office, (330)263-3986- lab rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of ... of Foodborne Pathogens Antimicrobial Resistance Research focus: Research in Dr. Rajashekara’s lab is ... (LMIC) countries.   In addition, Dr. Rajashekara’s lab uses in vivo imaging system to visualize in ...

  8. Anastasia Vlasova, DVM, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/anastasia-vlasova-dvm-phd

    Wooster Campus (330) 263-3740- office, (330)263-3668- lab (330) 263-3677 vlasova.1@osu.edu Areas of ... mount optimal immune responses against human RVs. Another recent study in my lab using intestinal ... ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. My lab conducts research to understand the role of pre-existing antibodies ...

  9. Alden Siperstein

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/alden-siperstein

    Alden Siperstein Graduate Student, Meuti Lab siperstein.1@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall Megan Meuti ...

  10. Brendan Kelly

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brendan-kelly

    Brendan Kelly Graduate Student, Short lab kelly.1504@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall Sarah M. Short- Any- ...

Pages