Site

Search results

  1. Veterinary Entomology

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-4607

    ENTMLGY 4607 The goal of this on-line course is to introduce students to the fascinating world of ... Syllabus_Au2023.pdf Autumn 2023 Spring 2024 Summer 2024 Autumn 2024 Spring 2025 Peter Piermarini In Person Distance ...

  2. Meihui Pian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/meihui-pian

    Meihui Pian PhD Student pian.4@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Ying Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ying-yang

    Ying Yang PhD Student yang.4226@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. From the Chair, Jamie Strange, and Associate Chair, Pete Piermarini

    https://entomology.osu.edu/spring-2023/chair-jamie-strange-and-associate-chair-pete-piermarini

    scholarships to undergrad students in the Department of Entomology. These funds will immediately be used to ... support our students! With Andy Michel’s promotion to associate dean and director of the CFAES Wooster ... to the CFAES Finance Office as a financial operations advisor. In other news, the Wooster Science ...

  5. Zhifang (Lexie) Xie

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhifang-lexie-xie

    Zhifang (Lexie) Xie PhD Student xie.1496@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ana-maria-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo PhD Student velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 009 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Avonti Tukun

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/avonti-tukun

    Avonti Tukun PhD Student basaktukun.1@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Dakota Dustin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-dustin-0

    Dakota Dustin PhD Student dustin.8@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Kate Marris

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kate-marris-0

    Kate Marris PhD Student marris.2@osu.edu 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Ali Kalhori

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ali-kalhori-0

    Ali Kalhori PhD Student kalhori.3@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages