Site

Search results

  1. New First Year Students

    https://senr.osu.edu/future-students/who-are-you/new-first-year-students

    The students coming into SENR are bright, diverse, highly involved, and ready to engage in the ... next steps toward a meaningful and impactful career!  Admissions Students admitted to The Ohio State ...

  2. Sarah Sarnowski

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-sarnowski

    Sarah Sarnowski MENR Graduate Student sarnowski.4@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  3. Trey Coulter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/trey-coulter

    Trey Coulter ENR Graduate Student A master's student. Robert Gates, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  4. Zachary Youger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-youger

    Zachary Youger MENR Graduate Student youger.3@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Andrew McGibbon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-mcgibbon

    Andrew McGibbon MENR Graduate Student mcgibbon.9@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  6. Xue Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xue-li

    Xue Li MENR Graduate Student li.7650@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  8. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

Pages