Site

Search results

  1. Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-ariel-kuo

    Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo PhD Student kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  2. Sherry Bansal

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sherry-bansal

    Sherry Bansal MS Student bansal.158@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Bashiru Charles Bakin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bashiru-charles-bakin

    Bashiru Charles Bakin PhD Student bakin.1@osu.edu 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  4. Liz Astorga Oquendo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/liz-astorga-oquendo

    Liz Astorga Oquendo PhD Student astorgaoquendo.1@osu.edu 330J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  5. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist PhD Student almquist.14@osu.edu 320J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  6. Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chia-yu-audrey-kuei

    Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei PhD Student kuei.5@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Dan Zhang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dan-zhang

    Dan Zhang PhD Student zhang.11473@osu.edu 240L Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  8. Ruiya Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ruiya-bao

    Ruiya Bao PhD Student bao.320@osu.edu 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Ziqi (Ashley) Li

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ziqi-ashley-li

    Ziqi (Ashley) Li PhD Student li.11396@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. The Dale A. Seiberling Professorship in Food Engineering Search Announced

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/dale-seiberling-professorship-food-engineering-search-announced

    Representative: Julie Townsend, Assistant to the Chair Student Representative: Shyam Singh, Food, Agricultural and ...

Pages