Site

Search results

  1. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines PhD Student haines.345@osu.edu 048E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa PhD Student nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian MS Student salian.4@osu.edu 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Chloe McGovern

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-mcgovern

    Chloe McGovern MS Student mcgovern.157@osu.edu 266O Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt PhD Student lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty PhD Student shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  8. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi MS Student tyagi.40@osu.edu 230A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. MALC Email

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/malc-email

    students, and the future of animal agriculture in the state of Ohio. Thank you and go Bucks!   Cathann A. ... animal science students in Ohio. The MALC will bring people and animals together, creating ... educational opportunities around human-animal interactions and supporting education for CFAES Students and Ohioans across ...

  10. Zijie Feng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zijie-feng

    Zijie Feng MS Student feng.1264@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages