Site

Search results

  1. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  2. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

  5. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

  6. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- ...

  7. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, ...

  8. Lucas County 4-H Camp

    https://lucas.osu.edu/4Hcamp

    Save the Date! Lucas County 4-H Summer Camp will be July 27- 30, 2024.  During camp week, campers ...

  9. EPN Breakfast- Yellowstone to Yukon: Enhancing Rocky Mountain animal migration through remote sensing and international collaboration

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/epn-breakfast-yellowstone-yukon-enhancing-rocky-mountain-animal-migration-through-remote

    ...

  10. Environmental Science Ambassadors

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/envsci

    school which helps to build friendships with both your fellow students and professors. ... Internship/Research Experience: During my time at Ohio State I have completed multiple Internships. During my summer ... feasibility of biochar within the state of Washington. During my summer going into my senior year I worked as ...

Pages