Site

Search results

  1. Ameila Michaels

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ameila-michaels

    Ameila Michaels Masters Student Michaels.97@osu.edu ...

  2. MacKenzie Dore

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-dore

    MacKenzie Dore She/her/hers Masters Student Dore.12@osu.edu 614-247-1776 Animal Sciences Building ...

  3. Jesseca Housel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jesseca-housel

    Jesseca Housel she/her/hers Masters Student housel.15@osu.edu http://portage.osu.edu 330-235-7646 ...

  4. Join a Club

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/join-4-h

    youth who wishes to take their project to the Franklin County Fair in the summer must be enrolled in ...

  5. Brooks Warner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brooks-warner

    Brooks Warner Masters Student Warner.948@osu.edu 937-382-0901 Agriculture & Natural Resources ...

  6. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

  7. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

  8. Awards & Opportunities

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/awards-opportunities

    interviewed by the news media about your 4-H experience. Use the space below to share about your 4-H ... Plus, the traditional summer camp activities. Ohio 4-H Sea Camp:   July 19-23, 2024   (Ages 15-17) The ... Ohio State student, your OSU username.# and ID# can be found on your receipt of admission application ...

  9. Erin Ruggiero

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ruggiero

    Erin Ruggiero she/hers Masters Student Ruggiero.46@osu.edu 330-661-6410 OSU Extension, Medina ...

  10. Exploring Leadership and Systems Thinking

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-3797

    students will meet with government groups and other practitioners working in agriculture and the ... environment; and an international experience to a host country to learn more about culture and agriculture. ...

Pages