Site

Search results

  1. Lily Mank

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/lily-mank

    Lily Mank ENR Graduate Student mank.5@osu.edu Lily is a doctoral student. Advisor: Dr. Kristi ...

  2. MK Klenkar

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mk-klenkar

    MK Klenkar ENR Graduate Student klenkar.1@osu.edu MK is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  3. Charlotte Solomon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charlotte-solomon

    Charlotte Solomon ENR Graduate Student solomon.401@osu.edu Charlotte is a master's student ...

  4. Jennifer Myers

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-myers

    Jennifer Myers ENR Graduate Student myers.1711@osu.edu Jennifer is a master's student ...

  5. Courtney Anderson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/courtney-anderson

    Courtney Anderson ENR Graduate Student anderson.4177@osu.edu Courtney is a doctoral student ...

  6. Blythe Caldwell

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/blythe-caldwell

    Blythe Caldwell MENR Graduate Student buurma.23@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

  7. Thesis Research

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7999

    to change, this class is offered every semester. Graduate 1.0 Spring 2021 Summer 2021 Autumn 2021 ... Spring 2022 Summer 2022 Autumn 2022 Spring 2023 Summer 2023 Autumn 2023 Dr. Valente Alvarez Dr. V.M. ...

  8. 2021 Publications

    https://senr.osu.edu/research/publications/full-list-2021-publications

    Fisher-Garibay D, Bonner D. Particulate Matter Exposure across Latino Ethnicities.  International Journal of ... pinnipeds: Identity, prevalence, and molecular characterization, International Journal for Parasitology: ...

  9. Hayley Bostelman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hayley-bostelman

    Hayley Bostelman MENR Graduate Student bostelman.24@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

  10. Hailey MacArthur-Senediak

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hailey-macarthur-senediak

    Hailey MacArthur-Senediak MENR Graduate Student macarthur-senediak.1@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, ...

Pages