Site

Search results

  1. Brewing Science Minor

    https://fst.osu.edu/undergraduate/brewing-science-minor

    The brewing science program was created for students interested in understanding the biological ... to maintain consistent quality in the brews. The minor is targeted for those students interested in ... working in the brewing industry or the homebrewer that wants to improve their skills. Students will learn ...

  2. Lily Mank

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/lily-mank

    Lily Mank ENR Graduate Student mank.5@osu.edu Lily is a doctoral student. Advisor: Dr. Kristi ...

  3. MK Klenkar

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mk-klenkar

    MK Klenkar ENR Graduate Student klenkar.1@osu.edu MK is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  4. Charlotte Solomon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charlotte-solomon

    Charlotte Solomon ENR Graduate Student solomon.401@osu.edu Charlotte is a master's student ...

  5. Jennifer Myers

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-myers

    Jennifer Myers ENR Graduate Student myers.1711@osu.edu Jennifer is a master's student ...

  6. Courtney Anderson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/courtney-anderson

    Courtney Anderson ENR Graduate Student anderson.4177@osu.edu Courtney is a doctoral student ...

  7. Blythe Caldwell

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/blythe-caldwell

    Blythe Caldwell MENR Graduate Student buurma.23@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

  8. Hayley Bostelman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hayley-bostelman

    Hayley Bostelman MENR Graduate Student bostelman.24@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

  9. Hailey MacArthur-Senediak

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hailey-macarthur-senediak

    Hailey MacArthur-Senediak MENR Graduate Student macarthur-senediak.1@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, ...

  10. Rollin Bresson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rollin-bresson

    Rollin Bresson MENR Graduate Student bresson.23@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

Pages