Site

Search results

  1. Stone Lab Offers Research Fellowship for Undergrads this Summer

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/stone-lab-offers-research-fellowship%C2%A0-undergrads-summer

    Undergraduates (REU) Fellowship Program. Applications are due by  February 26, 2024. Students selected  receive ... a $5,500 stipend and free room and meals for the eight-week fellowship experience at Stone Lab, The Ohio ... competitive research opportunity. The students chosen will learn how to conduct scientific research in the ...

  2. Xue Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xue-li

    Xue Li MENR Graduate Student li.7650@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  4. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

  7. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

  8. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- ...

  9. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, ...

  10. Jim Ippolito

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jim-ippolito

    undergraduate student authors whom I mentored. † = Underrepresented graduate or undergraduate student authors ... bioavailability in an acidic and calcareous soils. International J. Environ. Sci. Technol. 19:10067-10076. ... bioavailability. Environ. International. 126:69-75. [IF=7.577; cited 53 times]. Cui, L., C. Yin, T. Chen, G. Quan, ...

Pages