Site

Search results

  1. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Open Hearts and helping hands

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/august-2021/open-hearts-and-helping-hands

    For many 4-H’ers, showing the animals they’ve raised is a summer tradition. It’s the culmination ...

  3. 2021 Statewide Sheep Shearing School

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/2021-statewide-sheep-shearing-school

    per student, which must be returned with the registration form by Monday August 30, 2021. As part of ...

  4. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Wanderson Novias

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novias

    Wanderson Novias PhD (Lindsey, A.) novais.2@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Ohio State Fair project judging

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/august-2021/ohio-state-fair-project-judging

    students.  Johannah said, “I hope they will learn something they did not know before, thanks to a project ...

Pages