Site

Search results

  1. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang

    Forrest Lang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

  2. Jason Hartschuh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hartschuh

    Jason Hartschuh- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data hartschuh.11@osu.edu John Fulton ...

  3. Matt Simmons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matt-simmons

    Matt Simmons- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data simmons.584@osu.edu Jonathan D. Witter ...

  4. Nathan Stoltzfus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nathan-stoltzfus-0

    Nathan Stoltzfus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data stoltzfus.12@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  5. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-singh

    Shyam Singh- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data singh.1435@buckeyemail.osu.edu Sudhir K. Sastry ...

  6. Rachelle Crow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rachelle-crow

    Rachelle Crow- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data crow.141@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  7. Jake Bertemes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jake-bertemes

    Jake Bertemes- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data bertemes.3@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

  8. Lourdes Arrueta Antequera

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lourdes-arrueta-antequera

    Lourdes Arrueta Antequera- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data arruetaantequera.1@osu.edu Margaret Kalcic ...

  9. Graduate Seminar in Food Science and Technology

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-8992

    Graduate students participate in all dimensions of the course, including presentations, as well as through ... interactions with all other speakers. Seminar speakers will include graduate students, as well as faculty and ...

  10. CFAES names Ahmed Yousef one of three 2020–2021 Distinguished Professors

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/cfaes-names-ahmed-yousef-one-three-2020%E2%80%932021-distinguished-professors

    By the CFAES News Team. COLUMBUS, Ohio—The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, ... Enrichment and the Second-Year Transformational Experience Program in Ohio State’s  Office of Student ... congratulate the numerous faculty, staff, and students who received awards this year—whether for teaching, ...

Pages