Site

Search results

  1. Wanderson Novais

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novais

    Wanderson Novais PhD (Lindsey, A.) novais.2@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. FABE Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/fabe-open-house

    1st and 2nd year students are invited to learn more about the programs, research, and expertise of ... research demonstrations, lab tours, hands-on activities, free swag, and more!  How to get to Ag Engineering ...

  3. Seth Kannberg

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg MS (Lindsey, L.) kannberg.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Graduate Research MS

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7999

    HCS 7999 Research for thesis purposes for students pursuing a MS degree. MS thesis research in ... State University in Columbus, Wooster, and outlying branch farms. Prereq: MS Grad student standing in ... 1.0- 18.0 HCS 7999 Graduate Research MS.pdf Spring 2021 Summer 2021 Autumn 2021 In Person Distance ...

  6. Graduate Research Pre-Candidacy PhD

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-8998

    Columbus, Wooster, and outlying branch farms. Prereq: PhD Grad student standing in Horticulture and Crop ... Graduate Research pre-candidacy PhD.pdf Spring 2021 Summer 2021 Autumn 2021 In Person Distance Enhanced ...

  7. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-singh

    Shyam Singh Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data singh.1435@osu.edu B.S., Assam University, Agricultural Engineering M.S., Indian Institute of Technology, Food Process Engineering Food Engineerin ...

  8. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages