Site

Search results

  1. Seth Kannberg

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg MS (Lindsey, L.) kannberg.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Hydroponic Crop Production

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4300

    HCS 4300 This course will offer students the foundational understanding of the greenhouse food ... approach. Students will learn conventional/advanced production technologies and more. Prereq: 2202 or 2202E, ... be taken concurrently with this course.   Prereq: 2202 or 2202E, 2260. Not open to students with ...

  4. Crop Responses to the Environment

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-3310

    Crop Production HCS 4301 Hydroponic Crop Production Lab HCS 5621 Physiology of Cultivated Plants ...

  5. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. 2021 OPHI Symposium

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/2021-ophi-symposium

    Feel free to contact us with any questions about this event. Alex Meyer, OPHI Intern ...

Pages