Site

Search results

  1. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

     Project(s)    LinkedIn   Zain Bali Undergraduate Intern bali.6@buckeyemail.osu.edu 2020 Food Science and ... Jeremiah Cox Graduate Intern cox.1276@buckeyemail.osu.edu June 2022   Chakula Salama ... https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremiah-cox-81817114b/ Ashley Crawford Undergraduate Intern crawford.858@osu.edu 2020 Food Science and Technology ...

  2. High-Risk Category: Meals, Food and Non-Alcoholic Beverages

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/service-center-resource-guides/high-risk-category-meals-food-and-non-alcoholic-beverages

    compliance and Audit reviews.  Confirm Allowability: Internal dialogue with CFAES fiscal staff is strongly ... group-based events with employees, non-employees and/or students.         Each specific scenario may have ... it’s strongly encouraged internal discussion with fiscal staff occur prior to providing food.      ...

  3. Samantha Hicks

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/samantha-hicks

    Samantha Hicks Graduate Intern hicks.598@osu.edu Interns ...

  4. Keyao Xiong

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/keyao-xiong

    Keyao Xiong Graduate Intern xiong.508@buckeyemail.osu.edu Interns ...

  5. Emily Hogan

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/emily-hogan

    Emily Hogan Undergraduate Intern hogan.334@buckeyemail.osu.edu Interns ...

  6. Samantha Cochrane

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/samantha-cochrane

    Samantha Cochrane Graduate Intern Samantha.Cochrane@osumc.edu Interns ...

  7. Juan Carlos Archila Godinez

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/juan-carlos-archila-godinez

    Students ...

  8. Bid Waiver Request Overview

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/service-center-resource-guides/bid-waiver-request-overview

    Internal Dialogue:  It is strongly recommended internal dialogue with CFAES Finance occur prior to ...

  9. Blanket PO Guidance

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/service-center-resource-guides/blanket-po-guidance

    maintenance and inspection, monthly lab equipment calibration, etc. Supplier Invoice Request (SIR) NOTE:   The ...

  10. Students

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/students-0

    ...

Pages