Site

Search results

  1. Alessandra Victorio Ramos

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/alessandra-victorio-ramos

    Alessandra Victorio Ramos victorioramos.1@osu.edu 330B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Carlos Porras Guardado

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-porras-guardado

    Carlos Porras Guardado porrasguardado.1@osu.edu 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Nana Asiamah Boateng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nana-asiamah-boateng

    Nana Asiamah Boateng boateng.106@osu.edu 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda nanda.36@osu.edu 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar chismar.7@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard howard.1373@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay upadhyay.66@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages