Site

Search results

  1. Hayley Milliron

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/hayley-milliron

    Hayley Milliron Masters Student B.S. Agricultural Education, The Ohio State University ...

  2. Jesseca Housel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jesseca-housel

    Jesseca Housel she/her/hers Masters Student housel.15@osu.edu http://portage.osu.edu 330-235-7646 ...

  3. MacKenzie Dore

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-dore

    MacKenzie Dore She/her/hers Masters Student Dore.12@osu.edu 614-247-1776 Animal Sciences Building ...

  4. Manny Heilman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/manny-heilman

    Manny Heilman He/Him Masters Student heilman.133@osu.edu ...

  5. Jessica Adams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-adams

    Jessica Adams She/her/hers 4-H Educator adams.2309@osu.edu Miami County 510 West Water St, Suite 250, Troy, Ohio 45373 B.S., 2013, The Ohio State University, Animal Science, minor in Agriculture Communication Workforce Development- Any- Journal article Bo ...

  6. Brooks Warner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brooks-warner

    Brooks Warner Masters Student Warner.948@osu.edu 937-382-0901 Agriculture & Natural Resources ...

  7. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

  8. Erin Ruggiero

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ruggiero

    Erin Ruggiero she/hers Masters Student Ruggiero.46@osu.edu 330-661-6410 OSU Extension, Medina ...

  9. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

  10. Megan Taylor

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-taylor

    Megan Taylor she/her/hers Masters Student Taylor.4411@osu.edu 937-644-8117 OSU Extension Union ...

Pages