Site

Search results

  1. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang

    Forrest Lang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

  2. Jason Hartschuh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hartschuh

    Jason Hartschuh- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data hartschuh.11@osu.edu John Fulton ...

  3. Matt Simmons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matt-simmons

    Matt Simmons- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data simmons.584@osu.edu Jonathan D. Witter ...

  4. Nathan Stoltzfus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nathan-stoltzfus-0

    Nathan Stoltzfus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data stoltzfus.12@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  5. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-singh

    Shyam Singh- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data singh.1435@buckeyemail.osu.edu Sudhir K. Sastry ...

  6. Rachelle Crow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rachelle-crow

    Rachelle Crow- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data crow.141@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  7. Jake Bertemes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jake-bertemes

    Jake Bertemes- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data bertemes.3@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

  8. Lourdes Arrueta Antequera

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lourdes-arrueta-antequera

    Lourdes Arrueta Antequera- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data arruetaantequera.1@osu.edu Margaret Kalcic ...

  9. Advanced Food Process Design

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-7430

    FABEng 3481 or 4410, or permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for FdScTe 7430. ...

  10. Puskas Elected to National Academy of Inventors

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-elected-national-academy-inventors

    the  GE Healthymagination Breast Cancer Challenge Award, selected from 500 international applications. ...

Pages