Site

Search results

  1. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

     Project(s)    LinkedIn   Zain Bali Undergraduate Intern bali.6@buckeyemail.osu.edu 2020 Food Science and ... Jeremiah Cox Graduate Intern cox.1276@buckeyemail.osu.edu June 2022   Chakula Salama ... https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremiah-cox-81817114b/ Ashley Crawford Undergraduate Intern crawford.858@osu.edu 2020 Food Science and Technology ...

  2. Samantha Hicks

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/samantha-hicks

    Samantha Hicks Graduate Intern hicks.598@osu.edu Interns ...

  3. Keyao Xiong

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/keyao-xiong

    Keyao Xiong Graduate Intern xiong.508@buckeyemail.osu.edu Interns ...

  4. Emily Hogan

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/emily-hogan

    Emily Hogan Undergraduate Intern hogan.334@buckeyemail.osu.edu Interns ...

  5. Samantha Cochrane

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/samantha-cochrane

    Samantha Cochrane Graduate Intern Samantha.Cochrane@osumc.edu Interns ...

  6. Juan Carlos Archila Godinez

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/juan-carlos-archila-godinez

    Students ...

  7. Have No Fear..Honey Bee Swarms are Near

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2022/have-no-fearhoney-bee-swarms-are-near

    honey bees or other types of bees, you may wish to check out the Ohio State University’s Bee Lab ...

  8. CDL Update

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2022/cdl-update

    commodities or equipment. Private for-hire vehicles between 10,001-26,000lbs do not require a CDL but you must ...

  9. Students

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/students-0

    ...

  10. North Market Food Safety Education Booth

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/translating-science/outreach-events/north-market-food-safety-education-booth

    In July 2021, two of our graduate students, Allison Howell and Deven Mendez, designed and ran a ...

Pages