Site

Search results

  1. CFAH welcomes eight undergraduate students for the summer

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-welcomes-eight-undergraduate-students-summer

    eight students will be joining us as student assistants and summer interns. Gourapura lab Jamie Ogle- ... Student Assistant Kenney lab Jake Hofstetter- ORIP Kara Flaherty- Animal Science Summer Intern ... CFAH is excited to welcome eight undergraduate students to the department for the summer. These ...

  2. Ellen Yoon

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/ellen-yoon

    Ellen Yoon Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building yoon.626@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  3. Audrey Murray

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/audrey-murray

    Audrey Murray Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building murray.1292@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  4. Welcome Shaimaa Hamad

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-shaimaa-hamad

    Shaimaa joins us from Cairo University, Egypt where she is an assistant lecturer and PhD student ... at Faculty of Agriculture,Cairo University. Currently she is a visiting student in The Department of ... Animal Sciences with Dr. Ali Nazmi's lab through a joint-supervision between Cairo University and ...

  5. Nurain Amier

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/nurain-amier

    Nurain Amier ORIP Intern amier.3@osu.edu Intern ...

  6. Francis Sim

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/francis-sim

    Francis Sim ORIP Intern sim.90@osu.edu Intern ...

  7. Jake Hofstetter

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/jake-hofstetter

    Jake Hofstetter ORIP Intern hofstetter.60@osu.edu Intern ...

  8. Kyra Davidson

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kyra-davidson

    Kyra Davidson Animal Science Intern davidson.763@osu.edu Intern ...

  9. Kara Flaherty

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kara-flaherty

    Kara Flaherty Animal Science Intern flaherty.177@osu.edu Intern ...

  10. Radishes – A Unique Vegie

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/radishes-%E2%80%93-unique-vegie

    radishes for a tasty addition to your summer menus. GET THE FACTS! We have many free fact sheets available ...

Pages