Site

Search results

  1. CFAH welcomes eight undergraduate students for the summer

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-welcomes-eight-undergraduate-students-summer

    eight students will be joining us as student assistants and summer interns. Gourapura lab Jamie Ogle- ... Student Assistant Kenney lab Jake Hofstetter- ORIP Kara Flaherty- Animal Science Summer Intern ... CFAH is excited to welcome eight undergraduate students to the department for the summer. These ...

  2. Ellen Yoon

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/ellen-yoon

    Ellen Yoon Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building yoon.626@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  3. Audrey Murray

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/audrey-murray

    Audrey Murray Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building murray.1292@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  4. Nurain Amier

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/nurain-amier

    Nurain Amier ORIP Intern amier.3@osu.edu Intern ...

  5. Francis Sim

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/francis-sim

    Francis Sim ORIP Intern sim.90@osu.edu Intern ...

  6. Jake Hofstetter

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/jake-hofstetter

    Jake Hofstetter ORIP Intern hofstetter.60@osu.edu Intern ...

  7. Kyra Davidson

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kyra-davidson

    Kyra Davidson Animal Science Intern davidson.763@osu.edu Intern ...

  8. Kara Flaherty

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kara-flaherty

    Kara Flaherty Animal Science Intern flaherty.177@osu.edu Intern ...

  9. Turfgrass Science Summer Camp is Back!

    https://hcs.osu.edu/turfgrass-science-summer-camp

    schoolers. At the Turfgrass Science Summer Camp, students will learn about the different sports playing ... Summer Camp is back just in time for the Summer of 2022! This camp is an interdisciplinary collaboration ... partnership with local golf and sports facilities. What is the Turfgrass Science Summer Camp? This 3 day summer program ...

  10. HCS Alumni Spotlight: Emma Bilbrey

    https://hcs.osu.edu/Emma-Bilbrey-Alumna

    Cooperstone’s lab, here in the Horticulture & Crop Science Department at OSU. While here at HCS, Emma worked ... more about running her own business, her time here at HCS + some advice for students considering ... started with working on my grandparent's strawberry farm every summer growing up. In high school, ...

Pages