Site

Search results

  1. CNN: Parasite Found in Undercooked Meat Linked With Risk of Rare Brain Cancer

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/cnn-parasite-found-undercooked-meat-linked-risk-rare-brain-cancer

    inflammation associated with these cysts might be responsible, the researchers reported in the International ...

  2. Michala Krakowski

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/michala-krakowski

    Michala Krakowski Undergraduate Intern krakowski.9@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  3. Chris Yao

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/chris-yao

    Chris Yao Undergraduate Intern yao.765@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  4. Betsy Wang

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/betsy-wang

    Betsy Wang Undergraduate Intern wang.10729@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  5. Campus Information- Spring 2021

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/https%3A/cfaes.osu.edu/news/releases/campus-information-spring-2021

    & International Student Guidance Council of Graduate Students COVID-19 Resource Link General ... Concerns, News, Updates Student Emergency Fund Student Organization Funding Student Financial Aid   Health ... is available for  Android  and  iOS  devices.   Travel & International Student Guidance Travel ...

  6. Controlled Environment Food Production Research Complex

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/controlled-environment-food-production-research-complex

    Research Complex (CEFPRC)!     This new, unique facility will support the needs of our faculty and students ...

  7. Kara Galvan

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/kara-galvan

    Kara Galvan Graduate Intern galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  8. Hilary Kordecki

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/hilary-kordecki

    Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern kordecki.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  9. Vanora Davila

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/vanora-davila

    Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  10. Devon Mendez

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/devon-mendez

    Devon Mendez Graduate Intern mendez.137@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

Pages