Site

Search results

  1. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

            Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Kara Galvan Graduate Intern ... galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern kordecki.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Melanie Lopez ... Graduate Intern lopez.700@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Devon Mendez Graduate Intern ...

  2. Scientists on the scent of flavor enhancement

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/scientists-scent-flavor-enhancement

    Co-authors Mackenzie Hannum and Jenna Fryer were students in Simons’ lab. Emily Caldwell Ohio State News ... This story was written and published by Ohio State Research News Researchers study sense of smell ...

  3. Stay Hydrated this Summer

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/stay-hydrated-summer

    a story about the summers he spent helping bale hay at his uncle’s farm. He and his cousins would spend ... the summer puts a significant strain on our bodies. When our bodies warm up from physical exertion and ... the effects of the sun, we begin sweating to help cool off and control internal body temperature. ...

  4. Jeremiah Cox

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/jeremiah-cox

    Jeremiah Cox Graduate Intern cox.1276@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  5. CFI Team Members Participating In IAPF Annual Meeting

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/cfi-team-members-participating-iapf-annual-meeting

    (International Association for Food Protection) Annual Meeting next week – July 18 th-21 st. To learn more about ... International Collaboration (Roundtable) Barb Kowalcyk- Food Irradiation: Where We've Been, Where We are ...

  6. Laura Onianwa

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/laura-onianwa

    Laura Onianwa Undergraduate Intern onianwa.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  7. Gabrielle Tharp

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/gabrielle-tharp

    Gabrielle Tharp Graduate Intern tharp.101@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  8. Meaghan Weldy

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/meaghan-weldy

    Meaghan Weldy Graduate Intern weldy.56@osu.edu Students ...

  9. Samira Wehmann

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/samira-wehmann

    Samira Wehmann Undergraduate Intern wehmann.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  10. Liberty Sheppard

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/liberty-sheppard

    Liberty Sheppard Graduate Intern sheppard.233@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

Pages