Site

Search results

  1. CFAH welcomes eight undergraduate students for the summer

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-welcomes-eight-undergraduate-students-summer

    eight students will be joining us as student assistants and summer interns. Gourapura lab Jamie Ogle- ... Student Assistant Kenney lab Jake Hofstetter- ORIP Kara Flaherty- Animal Science Summer Intern ... CFAH is excited to welcome eight undergraduate students to the department for the summer. These ...

  2. Kindness In Action – Food Insecurity Packing Service Project

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/kindness-action-%E2%80%93-food-insecurity-packing-service-project

    On Oct. 18, hundreds of The Ohio State University students, staff, and alumni will gather to pack ... 200,000 meals in two hours with the help of the Office of Student Life, the Department of Athletics, the ...

  3. Ellen Yoon

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/ellen-yoon

    Ellen Yoon Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building yoon.626@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  4. Audrey Murray

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/audrey-murray

    Audrey Murray Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building murray.1292@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  5. Job Opportunities

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/personnel/job-opportunities

    includes 24 Area Leaders serving Ohio's 88 counties. We're currently in the process of hiring ... Urban Area Leader Positions contact Jeff McCutcheon, OSU Extension Director of Operations.   RAISE Hires ... College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will be hiring a cohort of three ...

  6. Nurain Amier

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/nurain-amier

    Nurain Amier ORIP Intern amier.3@osu.edu Intern ...

  7. Francis Sim

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/francis-sim

    Francis Sim ORIP Intern sim.90@osu.edu Intern ...

  8. Jake Hofstetter

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/jake-hofstetter

    Jake Hofstetter ORIP Intern hofstetter.60@osu.edu Intern ...

  9. Kyra Davidson

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kyra-davidson

    Kyra Davidson Animal Science Intern davidson.763@osu.edu Intern ...

  10. Kara Flaherty

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kara-flaherty

    Kara Flaherty Animal Science Intern flaherty.177@osu.edu Intern ...

Pages