Site

Search results

  1. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    research, or outreach/engagement. In addition, their work has significantly impacted their fields, students ... grant support and high-quality graduate students and post-doctoral scholars to her research program. She ... is also a Sustainability Institute core faculty member. Puskas is internationally recognized for her ...

  2. Student visitor meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9065

    202 Friday, January 24, 2020- 1:15pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. Heldman lab period

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9035

    219 BEthany reserved for Jacquelyn  Friday, April 10, 2020- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Heldman lab period

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9034

    245 Bethany reserved for Jacquelyn  Friday, January 24, 2020- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Fulbright Scholar Visits FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fulbright-scholar-visits-fabe

    https://kipb.zut.edu.pl/EN/kipb/news/article/prof-miroslawa-el-fray-the-... ...

  6. Lab group meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8944

    202 Bethany reserved for Kate  Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 27 2020. Monday, March 16, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am Monday, March 23, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am Monday, March 30, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am Monday, April 6, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am Mo ...

  7. Lab group meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8943

    202 Bethany reserved for Kate Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Mar 09 2020. Monday, January 27, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am Monday, February 10, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am Monday, February 24, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am Monday, March 9, 2020- 9:30am to ...

  8. Lab group meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8942

    245 Bethany reserved for Kate Monday, January 13, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am ...

  9. Jaden Tatum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaden-tatum

    Jaden Tatum tatum.70@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., The University of Arkansas, Biological Engineering Biobased and Agricultural Systems Ajay Shah ...

  10. Meet Morgan Dent: Humanitarian Engineer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-morgan-dent-humanitarian-engineer

    Morgan is a 5th-year student at The Ohio State University. She’ll be graduating this December with ... King, in their water chemistry lab. She researches edge-of-field agriculture runoff.  Studying abroad ... improving their local water site. Her experience in the water chemistry lab helped her understand the need ...

Pages