Site

Search results

  1. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

            Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Kara Galvan Graduate Intern ... galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern kordecki.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Melanie Lopez ... Graduate Intern lopez.700@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Devon Mendez Graduate Intern ...

  2. Jeremiah Cox

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/jeremiah-cox

    Jeremiah Cox Graduate Intern cox.1276@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  3. CFI Team Members Participating In IAPF Annual Meeting

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/cfi-team-members-participating-iapf-annual-meeting

    (International Association for Food Protection) Annual Meeting next week – July 18 th-21 st. To learn more about ... International Collaboration (Roundtable) Barb Kowalcyk- Food Irradiation: Where We've Been, Where We are ...

  4. Laura Onianwa

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/laura-onianwa

    Laura Onianwa Undergraduate Intern onianwa.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  5. Gabrielle Tharp

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/gabrielle-tharp

    Gabrielle Tharp Graduate Intern tharp.101@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  6. Meaghan Weldy

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/meaghan-weldy

    Meaghan Weldy Graduate Intern weldy.56@osu.edu Students ...

  7. Samira Wehmann

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/samira-wehmann

    Samira Wehmann Undergraduate Intern wehmann.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  8. Liberty Sheppard

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/liberty-sheppard

    Liberty Sheppard Graduate Intern sheppard.233@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  9. Interns

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/interns

    ...

  10. Students

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/students-0

    ...

Pages