Site

Search results

  1. CFAH welcomes eight undergraduate students for the summer

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-welcomes-eight-undergraduate-students-summer

    eight students will be joining us as student assistants and summer interns. Gourapura lab Jamie Ogle- ... Student Assistant Kenney lab Jake Hofstetter- ORIP Kara Flaherty- Animal Science Summer Intern ... CFAH is excited to welcome eight undergraduate students to the department for the summer. These ...

  2. Ellen Yoon

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/ellen-yoon

    Ellen Yoon Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building yoon.626@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  3. Audrey Murray

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/audrey-murray

    Audrey Murray Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building murray.1292@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  4. Job Opportunities

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/personnel/job-opportunities

    includes 24 Area Leaders serving Ohio's 88 counties. We're currently in the process of hiring ... Urban Area Leader Positions contact Jeff McCutcheon, OSU Extension Director of Operations.   RAISE Hires ... College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will be hiring a cohort of three ...

  5. How CFI is Supporting Food Safety Throughout the World

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/how-cfi-supporting-food-safety-throughout-world

    science-based solutions to current food safety challenges.  Through a variety of ongoing international and ... foodborne disease and protect public health.    Our international research currently focuses on Salmonella, ...

  6. Food Safety Consortium

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/food-safety-consortium-0

    undergraduate and graduate students for future careers in food safety; • support undergraduate students through ...

  7. Samantha Hicks

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/samantha-hicks

    Samantha Hicks Graduate Intern hicks.598@osu.edu Interns ...

  8. Keyao Xiong

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/keyao-xiong

    Keyao Xiong Graduate Intern xiong.508@buckeyemail.osu.edu Interns ...

  9. Emily Hogan

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/emily-hogan

    Emily Hogan Undergraduate Intern hogan.334@buckeyemail.osu.edu Interns ...

  10. Samantha Cochrane

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/samantha-cochrane

    Samantha Cochrane Graduate Intern Samantha.Cochrane@osumc.edu Interns ...

Pages