Site

Search results

  1. New article assesses diversity, equity and inclusion efforts in agricultural and applied economics departments

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/new-article-assesses-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-efforts-agricultural-and-applied-economics

    underrepresented scholars; and providing workshops and resources to help department heads hire, train and support ... student services, outreach, engagement and extension. The project is a collaborative effort lead through ...

  2. Extension Today: Fall Lawn Care

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/extension-today-fall-lawn-care

    Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences news article. Follow the Ohio State turfgrass science Facebook page at ... results pinpoint plant nutrient needs and soil test lab recommendations guide fertilizer applications so ... Lab. ...

  3. Greg Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/greg-davis

    Fyffe Rd. MA, Student Development Counseling and Administration, Indiana Wesleyan University BA, ...

  4. Xiaoyi Fang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoyi-fang

    Xiaoyi Fang PhD Student fang.807@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal ...

  5. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  6. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Charles Parkham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/charles-parkham

    Charles Parkham MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. David Harvan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/david-harvan

    David Harvan MAE Student harvan.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Austin Samhric

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/austin-samhric

    Austin Samhric MAE Student samhric.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages