Site

Search results

  1. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

            Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Kara Galvan Graduate Intern ... galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern kordecki.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Melanie Lopez ... Graduate Intern lopez.700@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Devon Mendez Graduate Intern ...

  2. Scientists on the scent of flavor enhancement

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/scientists-scent-flavor-enhancement

    Co-authors Mackenzie Hannum and Jenna Fryer were students in Simons’ lab. Emily Caldwell Ohio State News ... This story was written and published by Ohio State Research News Researchers study sense of smell ...

  3. Jeremiah Cox

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/jeremiah-cox

    Jeremiah Cox Graduate Intern cox.1276@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  4. Dr. Ram Khadka (left) and Dr. Rong Sun

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/dr-ram-khadka-left-and-dr-rong-sun

    https://news.osu.edu/students-and-families-celebrate-in-person-commencement-at-ohio-state/_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  5. CFI Team Members Participating In IAPF Annual Meeting

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/cfi-team-members-participating-iapf-annual-meeting

    (International Association for Food Protection) Annual Meeting next week – July 18 th-21 st. To learn more about ... International Collaboration (Roundtable) Barb Kowalcyk- Food Irradiation: Where We've Been, Where We are ...

  6. Laura Onianwa

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/laura-onianwa

    Laura Onianwa Undergraduate Intern onianwa.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  7. Student meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9545

    219 Wednesday, August 4, 2021- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  8. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-singh

    Shyam Singh Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Neha Joshi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/neha-joshi

    Neha Joshi Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Abha Bhattarai

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/abha-bhattarai

    Abha Bhattarai Ph. D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages