Site

Search results

  1. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

            Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Kara Galvan Graduate Intern ... galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern kordecki.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Melanie Lopez ... Graduate Intern lopez.700@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Devon Mendez Graduate Intern ...

  2. Stay Hydrated this Summer

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/stay-hydrated-summer

    a story about the summers he spent helping bale hay at his uncle’s farm. He and his cousins would spend ... the summer puts a significant strain on our bodies. When our bodies warm up from physical exertion and ... the effects of the sun, we begin sweating to help cool off and control internal body temperature. ...

  3. Jeremiah Cox

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/jeremiah-cox

    Jeremiah Cox Graduate Intern cox.1276@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  4. Linda Saif, Ph.D.

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/linda-saif-phd

    International Reference Lab for Animal Coronaviruses within the SARS Coronavirus Network and as an International ... Reference Lab for TGEV porcine coronavirus for the Office International des Epizooties, Paris, France. Dr. ... during the 2003 SARS outbreak and her laboratory is a WHO International Reference Lab for Animal ...

  5. Animal Health, Zoonoses, and Food Safety

    https://ansci.osu.edu/research/animal-health-zoonoses-and-food-safety

    internationally recognized for excellence. Through outreach, we expect the student to positively contribute to the ... CENTER FOR FOOD ANIMAL HEALTH (CFAH) For more information and news, view the website @  ... internationally renowned faculty.  They are engaged in research on food animal health, training of graduate ...

  6. CFI Team Members Participating In IAPF Annual Meeting

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/cfi-team-members-participating-iapf-annual-meeting

    (International Association for Food Protection) Annual Meeting next week – July 18 th-21 st. To learn more about ... International Collaboration (Roundtable) Barb Kowalcyk- Food Irradiation: Where We've Been, Where We are ...

  7. Laura Onianwa

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/laura-onianwa

    Laura Onianwa Undergraduate Intern onianwa.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  8. Gabrielle Tharp

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/gabrielle-tharp

    Gabrielle Tharp Graduate Intern tharp.101@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  9. Meaghan Weldy

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/meaghan-weldy

    Meaghan Weldy Graduate Intern weldy.56@osu.edu Students ...

  10. Samira Wehmann

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/samira-wehmann

    Samira Wehmann Undergraduate Intern wehmann.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

Pages