Site

Search results

  1. Alumni Career Spotlight: Marne Titchenell

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9869

    a Biological Technician for the US Fish and Wildlife Services. The following summer, I interned with the US ... 2004. During her time in SENR, she was involved in the student chapter of The Wildlife Society and held ... several internships, including one summer with the US Fish and Wildlife Services. After graduation, Marne ...

  2. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

            Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Kara Galvan Graduate Intern ... galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern kordecki.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Melanie Lopez ... Graduate Intern lopez.700@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Devon Mendez Graduate Intern ...

  3. Animal Sciences Bullish about on-Animal Sensors Project with Australia’s CQUniversity

    https://ipa.osu.edu/news/animal-sciences-bullish-about-animal-sensors-project-australia%E2%80%99s-cquniversity-0

    behavioral observations. Caleb Rykaczewski joined this project as an OSU undergraduate student, before ... Professor James Kinder has been liaising with International Programs in Agriculture Director  Dr. Luis Cañas ... will result in multiple travel exchanges of faculty and students between the two Universities that will ...

  4. Q&A Recap of Back to the Real Forest!

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/QAbacktoforest

    was recently constructed by our summer interns.    Brush piles built by interns help create cover for ... in these woods almost every year.   Read about the vernal pool in this CFAES news release on ...

  5. Jeremiah Cox

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/jeremiah-cox

    Jeremiah Cox Graduate Intern cox.1276@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  6. Suzi Rapp Retires from Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

    https://chaire.osu.edu/news/suzi-rapp-retires-columbus-zoo-and-aquarium

    positive welfare for all.       Watch this video to hear from three former CHAIRE masters students on their ...

  7. CFI Team Members Participating In IAPF Annual Meeting

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/cfi-team-members-participating-iapf-annual-meeting

    (International Association for Food Protection) Annual Meeting next week – July 18 th-21 st. To learn more about ... International Collaboration (Roundtable) Barb Kowalcyk- Food Irradiation: Where We've Been, Where We are ...

  8. Laura Onianwa

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/laura-onianwa

    Laura Onianwa Undergraduate Intern onianwa.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  9. Gabrielle Tharp

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/gabrielle-tharp

    Gabrielle Tharp Graduate Intern tharp.101@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  10. Meaghan Weldy

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/meaghan-weldy

    Meaghan Weldy Graduate Intern weldy.56@osu.edu Students ...

Pages