Site

Search results

  1. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

            Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Kara Galvan Graduate Intern ... galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern kordecki.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Melanie Lopez ... Graduate Intern lopez.700@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Devon Mendez Graduate Intern ...

  2. Jeremiah Cox

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/jeremiah-cox

    Jeremiah Cox Graduate Intern cox.1276@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  3. Selecting, Storing, and Serving Ohio Squash and Pumpkin

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/hyg-5530

    gardener volunteer. Selection Soft Shelled (Summer Squash) Selection tips:  Skin should appear fresh, ... glossy, tender, and free from blemishes. The skin and seeds are eaten. Over-developed summer squash has ... The recommendations below are approximations. 1 pound summer squash = 2–3 servings 1 pound winter ...

  4. CFI Team Members Participating In IAPF Annual Meeting

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/cfi-team-members-participating-iapf-annual-meeting

    (International Association for Food Protection) Annual Meeting next week – July 18 th-21 st. To learn more about ... International Collaboration (Roundtable) Barb Kowalcyk- Food Irradiation: Where We've Been, Where We are ...

  5. Laura Onianwa

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/laura-onianwa

    Laura Onianwa Undergraduate Intern onianwa.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  6. Selecting, Storing, and Serving Ohio Apples

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/HYG-5507

    Program Specialist, Human Nutrition Original author: Barbara H. Drake Summer and fall are perfect times to ... Jauron, “Harvesting and Storing Apples,” Horticulture and Home Pest News (blog), Iowa State University ...

  7. Gabrielle Tharp

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/gabrielle-tharp

    Gabrielle Tharp Graduate Intern tharp.101@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  8. Meaghan Weldy

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/meaghan-weldy

    Meaghan Weldy Graduate Intern weldy.56@osu.edu Students ...

  9. Selecting, Storing, and Serving Ohio Cherries

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/HYG-5515

    until broth is reduced by half, then reduce heat. Add pork chops to pan and heat to a minimum internal ...

  10. What Schools Need to Know to Enhance School-Family Engagement within their Grandfamily Communities

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/hgy-5810

    administrators, staff, and coaches who interface with students and their families. It also refers to the culture ... Epstein, J. L., Sheldon, S. B., & Fonseca, E. (2015). Engaging families to support students’ transition ... Biggest concerns of school personnel about students raised by grandparents. Children and Youth Services ...

Pages