Site

Search results

  1. New article assesses diversity, equity and inclusion efforts in agricultural and applied economics departments

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/new-article-assesses-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-efforts-agricultural-and-applied-economics

    underrepresented scholars; and providing workshops and resources to help department heads hire, train and support ... student services, outreach, engagement and extension. The project is a collaborative effort lead through ...

  2. Xiaoyi Fang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoyi-fang

    Xiaoyi Fang PhD Student fang.807@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MS, Agricultural ... Economics, Purdue University, 2020 Agricultural Finance Agribusiness Xiaoyi Fang is a PhD student in the ...

  3. Serene Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/serene-xiao

    Serene Xiao MAE Student xiao.950@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Greg Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/greg-davis

    Fyffe Rd. MA, Student Development Counseling and Administration, Indiana Wesleyan University BA, ...

  5. Research with Distinction

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-4999-4

    GPA 3.0 or above in the major, and permission of project supervisor. Students are expected to present ...

  6. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Charles Parkham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/charles-parkham

    Charles Parkham MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. David Harvan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/david-harvan

    David Harvan MAE Student harvan.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

Pages