Site

Search results

  1. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

            Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Kara Galvan Graduate Intern ... galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern kordecki.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Melanie Lopez ... Graduate Intern lopez.700@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Devon Mendez Graduate Intern ...

  2. Scientists on the scent of flavor enhancement

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/scientists-scent-flavor-enhancement

    Co-authors Mackenzie Hannum and Jenna Fryer were students in Simons’ lab. Emily Caldwell Ohio State News ... This story was written and published by Ohio State Research News Researchers study sense of smell ...

  3. Animal Sciences Bullish about on-Animal Sensors Project with Australia’s CQUniversity

    https://ipa.osu.edu/news/animal-sciences-bullish-about-animal-sensors-project-australia%E2%80%99s-cquniversity-0

    behavioral observations. Caleb Rykaczewski joined this project as an OSU undergraduate student, before ... Professor James Kinder has been liaising with International Programs in Agriculture Director  Dr. Luis Cañas ... will result in multiple travel exchanges of faculty and students between the two Universities that will ...

  4. Jeremiah Cox

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/jeremiah-cox

    Jeremiah Cox Graduate Intern cox.1276@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  5. Suzi Rapp Retires from Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

    https://chaire.osu.edu/news/suzi-rapp-retires-columbus-zoo-and-aquarium

    positive welfare for all.       Watch this video to hear from three former CHAIRE masters students on their ...

  6. Dr. Ram Khadka (left) and Dr. Rong Sun

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/dr-ram-khadka-left-and-dr-rong-sun

    https://news.osu.edu/students-and-families-celebrate-in-person-commencement-at-ohio-state/_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  7. CFI Team Members Participating In IAPF Annual Meeting

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/cfi-team-members-participating-iapf-annual-meeting

    (International Association for Food Protection) Annual Meeting next week – July 18 th-21 st. To learn more about ... International Collaboration (Roundtable) Barb Kowalcyk- Food Irradiation: Where We've Been, Where We are ...

  8. Laura Onianwa

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/laura-onianwa

    Laura Onianwa Undergraduate Intern onianwa.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  9. Gabrielle Tharp

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/gabrielle-tharp

    Gabrielle Tharp Graduate Intern tharp.101@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  10. Meaghan Weldy

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/meaghan-weldy

    Meaghan Weldy Graduate Intern weldy.56@osu.edu Students ...

Pages