Site

Search results

  1. Kyle Akred

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-akred

    Kyle Akred Graduate Student, Tilmon Lab akred.1@osu.edu http://aginsects.osu.edu/ Wooster Science ...

  2. Congratulations to the Food Science and Technology 2021 Distinguished Seniors

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/congratulations-food-science-and-technology-2021-distinguished-seniors-0

    and these 25 students remain an important focus of our college. Their commitment to their education ... and dedication to their time as an undergraduate student will still be recognized via social media, ...

  3. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student, Strange Lab moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 ... & Research Experience: Research Intern, Entomological Society of Latvia, Riga, Lativa (Summer 2017) ... Research Intern, Marie Selby Botanical Gardens, Sarasota, FL (January-May 2017) Supervisor, Flutterby ...

  4. Noha Meghawry

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/noha-meghawry

    Noha Meghawry Research Assistant 2-B/H, Short Lab Manager meghawry.1@osu.edu 232D Howlett Hall ...

  5. Luis Martinez Villegas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/luis-martinez-villegas

    Luis Martinez Villegas Postdoctoral Scholar, Short Lab martinezvillegas.1@osu.edu Howlett Hall ...

  6. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  7. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  8. Hezheng Wang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hezheng-wang

    Hezheng Wang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wang.13532@osu.edu Jordan Clark Lingying Zhao ...

  9. Melodie Floom

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/melodie-floom

    Melodie Floom- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data floom.11@osu.edu Frederick C. Michel Jr. ...

  10. Samantha Francis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/samantha-francis

    Samantha Francis- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data francis.524@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

Pages