Site

Search results

  1. Kyle Akred

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-akred

    Kyle Akred Graduate Student, Tilmon Lab akred.1@osu.edu http://aginsects.osu.edu/ Wooster Science ...

  2. Corn College and Soybean School

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2021-03/corn-college-and-soybean-school

    Disease Management, Anne Dorrance, 1.0 PM CCA CEUs Insect Management, Kelley Tilmon, 1.0 PM CCA CEUs This ...

  3. Ohio Treasurer Announces February COMPASS Awards

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/ohio-treasurer-announces-february-compass-awards

    that today’s students have the knowledge and skill sets necessary to meet the challenges of tomorrow. ...

  4. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student, Strange Lab moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 ... & Research Experience: Research Intern, Entomological Society of Latvia, Riga, Lativa (Summer 2017) ... Research Intern, Marie Selby Botanical Gardens, Sarasota, FL (January-May 2017) Supervisor, Flutterby ...

  5. Noha Meghawry

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/noha-meghawry

    Noha Meghawry Research Assistant 2-B/H, Short Lab Manager meghawry.1@osu.edu 232D Howlett Hall ...

  6. Luis Martinez Villegas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/luis-martinez-villegas

    Luis Martinez Villegas Postdoctoral Scholar, Short Lab martinezvillegas.1@osu.edu Howlett Hall ...

  7. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  8. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  9. Hezheng Wang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hezheng-wang

    Hezheng Wang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wang.13532@osu.edu Jordan Clark Lingying Zhao ...

  10. Melodie Floom

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/melodie-floom

    Melodie Floom- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data floom.11@osu.edu Frederick C. Michel Jr. ...

Pages